ACSA Home   Home   Pension   Retirement   Documents   Contact
  News (Archive)   Guide   Trustees   Links
CPSA Provincial Pension Fund


Provincial Pension Fund Trustees

Name Representing
Most Revd T C MakgobaBishops Trustee (Chair)
Rt Revd D BannermanBishop’s Trustee
Revd L BankRetired Clergy Trustee
Revd Adv E DenglerRetired Clergy Trustee
Revd R JohnsonClergy Trustee
Ms D EdrichClergy Trustee
Dr T SeokaEmployer Trustee
Adv R BracksEmployer Trustee

^ Top   Bookmark and Share

Copyright © 2005-2014 Anglican Church of Southern Africa. All rights reserved